>Biscuits

>

Am scooting backwards and forwards in my chair across my lounge raiding the biscuit barrel, i should really just pick it up and have it next to me but if i did that, there would be no biccies left!!! Does anybody else have the same problem as me??? Hehehehehehehe!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >Biscuits

  1. >Got NN. Just make sure you don’t wear a groove in your carpet…enjoy!!!!!Marian XXx

  2. >Sorry that should have read Go NN!!!!!!Marian XXX

  3. >How do I sign in as a Follower???M xx

  4. jan says:

    >No I’ve not got that problem at all, I have the tin right next to me. hahahaha lol mum xx

Leave a Reply

