>THIS WAS WHAT WAS INSIDE!!!! :-)))))

>


Free gifts which came with……

A box which had…………

My new toy!!!!! :-)))

I decided to treat myself to an upgrade Friday, and this is the new addition to the family!!! Reb likes the start/stop button, as do i as i can see myself pressing that, feet up, glass of wine and watching it do it’s stuff!!! Happy days!!!

I have sold my other machine to mum and my sister, as she wanted one so at least it has gone to a good home and mum will have some thing to use now whilst she cat-sits!!!

Just have to learn all over again!!!! But hey it’s worth it!!!
🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >THIS WAS WHAT WAS INSIDE!!!! :-)))))

  1. jan says:

    >Aha, the new machine, now why didn't I think of that?As soon as your 'old' one comes back from its service, mine will go in and then I shall be poor.haha lol mum x

  2. Rosa-Munda says:

    >Lovely! Hope you have lots of fun with it.

  3. tigsowner says:

    >Very nice, NN! Definitely no stopping you now…. 🙂 Fiona.

  4. Net's Place says:

    >Hi all,Thanks for leaving lovely comments, have had a burn on it this week and it's fab!!! Am loving the start/stop button!!!Tomorrow you will see what i have been doing on it!!!NN

Leave a Reply

