>LOOK WHAT I WON!!!!!!! I AM SOOOOOOO LUCKY!!!!!!!

>


Congratulations Card

Big Bum Fabric!!!

Mini cross stitch kit

Lovely threads and Chocolate!!

How lucky am i!!! These lovely items popped through my door today, the competition i won on Susan’s blog.
Two super threads, a mini cross stitch kit with my fave flower on!!! A bar of yummy choccy and half a metre of Big Bum Fabric!!! Fabulous!!!!
Thank you so much Susan, i love them!xx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >LOOK WHAT I WON!!!!!!! I AM SOOOOOOO LUCKY!!!!!!!

  1. jan says:

    >Lucky you, great prizes, what a lucky thing to get the sunflower picture too! Clever girl Susan, told you she was. Didn't know she could 'see' though!!!!!! Bet you have eaten the chocolate.mum x hahaha

  2. Net's Place says:

    >Not yet!!! It's in my bedroom!!! Going to see how long it takes till i do!!! Hehehehehehe!!N.xx

  3. Susan says:

    >I am so glad you enjoyed your prize Net.Love Susan xxx

Leave a Reply

