>THE WINNERS ARE…….?????????

>Hi All!!

Have had to draw the competition as Reb was dying to pull the names, so we now have three winners!!! Even have a photo to prove it!! Thank you to everyone who entered and congratulations to the winners, I hope you will like your prize when you receive it!!!
To be really mean I am going to post the picture tomorrow! hahahahahaha!
Mmmmmmmmmm, I wonder who the winners were?????????
:-)))))

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >THE WINNERS ARE…….?????????

  1. jan says:

    >Oooh I know who they are……but I'm not going to tell, I was witness to the Grand Draw.

  2. >oh my goodness, your mom has been rubbing off on you huh? how mean! just kidding, it's totally funny……..can't wait till tomorrow, maybe it's me, maybe just maybe.

  3. Anonymous says:

    >Ooooh that is naughty, ,but fingers crossed, I wonder who the lucky ones are ….,hurry up tomorrow.everything crossed.joan

  4. Shar says:

    >Crossing my fingers and toes! :)~

  5. >Now you are being a big tease lol congratulations to the winner who ever they areHugs Janice

Leave a Reply

