>CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!

>

What a nightmare!!!! Tried to put the winners up last night but stupid puta didn’t work!! Have just unplugged everything, still didn’t work! Then i found a little button on the modem bit, pushed that and then it worked!!! Result!!! Am going to blame my neighbours downstairs just because i can and i don’t like them!!!! Hahahahahahaha!!

Anyway let’s get to the main event!!!

These are the winners!!!! Congratulations you three!! Hope you like your prizes.
As soon as i get your addresses they will be winging their way to you all!!
:-)))))
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to >CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!

  1. Anonymous says:

    >Congrats to everyone who was lucky!Fiona.

  2. >yahhhh……thanks reb and net…I'm excited and can't wait for those cute gingerbread.

  3. >oops, I didn't see an email on your profile to send you my address, I know your mom has it, let me know if you still need it. tonyahmay@aol.com

  4. Gene Black says:

    >Oh Wow! Thanksemail me for detailsebandit At Hotmail dot com

  5. Anonymous says:

    >Congratulations everyone, joanx

  6. Di says:

    >I had to ring your Mum and ask her if it wa me!!! I never win anything. Thank you so much,I love the Honeybee hanging.Di

  7. Net's Place says:

    >Hi Everyone,Thank you to everybody who entered and who also put the congrats to the winners, it was really nice of you, i'm just sorry you all didn't win.I really enjoyed doing the giveaway and Reb loved drawing the names!! Am going to have another look through my pile and will do another giveaway for the new year. Again, congratulations to the three that won!!:-)))

Leave a Reply

