>EVEN MORE PHWOAAAAAAAARRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!

>

Now, if mum can keep putting on piccies of Robbie, then i’m gonna put on piccies of my two favourite blokeys!!!! Will have to control myself as i shall just want to hug the screen when i see them both!!!! Purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!

Of course this might also mean that i will never put anything else on my blog as they will move down the page!!!! Boohoo!!! And we can’t have that now can we!!!!

Which one would you choose??? Michael Buble or Michael Bolton??

Reb asked me once what would i do if they knocked on the door?? Couldn’t say as she is only 10!! Told her i’d just have a very HUGE smile on my face, which was not caused by wind!! :-))))
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >EVEN MORE PHWOAAAAAAAARRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!

  1. Anonymous says:

    >Buble for his looks and youth, Bolton for his experience. Mind you, if Sean Connery knocked on my door I wouldn't turn him away!!! Mark Harmon wouldn't be far behind!!!Caz x

  2. >haha, you and your mom crack me up, such a fun post

  3. maggi says:

    >I'm with your mum, definitely Robbie.

  4. >Michael Bolton would be my choiceHugs Janice

  5. cookie says:

    >Michael Bolton would be my choice. But I dont think he ever will knock on my door . shhhhs.Kertin

Leave a Reply

