>NO SEWING!

>Shocking!!!!

Am hoping to actually get some sewing done tomorrow as I feel so lazy recently!! Hardly any time to do any at the mo, that’s the problem with getting into a really good book, you never want to put it down as you have to find out what happens on the next page, then the next………… nightmare!!!

Only 8 more days at work, then finally a holiday!!!! Yay!! I cannot wait. Started counting the days today, soon as I finished, crossed it off!!!! Hahahahaha!!! Can you tell I love my job!!! NOT!!!

No sign of the fabrics yet, but as soon as they appear, they will be here!!!
:-)))))))))))))))

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >NO SEWING!

  1. >Even if you love you job you still look forward to holidays but if you don't then you look forward to them even more lolHugs Janice

  2. jan says:

    >AHA But I know they have arrived and they are….shall we say…different….for you they are anyway.lol mum

  3. maggi says:

    >Know what you mean about books – they are worse than computers for distracting you from sewing.

  4. Cath says:

    >I know what you mean NN. I work in a school too, how do other folks manage without half terms and six glorious weeks in the summer!!!

  5. Net's Place says:

    >I finished my book this evening, so no excuse now!!!! Just the ironing to do now!!!!! Hehehehehe!! 6 days left!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

