>TOP ‘O’ THE MORNING TO YA!!!

>

What’s the craig????

As you already know that I like the colour Green!!! When we went to Milton Keynes yesterday and went into the bear shop, I saw this outfit and HAD to buy it!!!!! Hehehehehe!!!

Have put it on the bear we call ‘Sharesy’ as am sure I will share the outfit with Reb, I’d be in trouble if I didn’t!!!!

Doesn’t he look like a proper little Leprechaun now!!!! Just needs a pint of Guinness and he’ll be doing a spot of Lord of the Dance!!!!! Might join in too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hahahahahahaha!!!

:-)))))))))))))))))))))))
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >TOP ‘O’ THE MORNING TO YA!!!

  1. Anonymous says:

    >Lol, he's very cute!!H

  2. Anonymous says:

    >lovely very handsome ,love his suit, Joanx

  3. maggi says:

    >He is so cute. Make sure he shares his Guinness with you.

  4. Cath says:

    >I love him, and I'm sure he's winking at me!!!

  5. jan says:

    >Ah bejaysus, would you be after looking at the little fella. Such a smarty pants. Old bare chest doesnt hold a candle to him does he???lol mum

Leave a Reply

