>NEW GOODIES!

>

How naughty am I!!!! I bought all this on saturday at mum’s group!! The brown i needed for a new project I am about to start, the others I just thought they were really pretty and they begged me to take them home!! How could I not buy them??? Am sure they will make some new friends in my tidy cupboard!!!
Speaking of cupboards!! Dad came round today and fixed the two shelves I needed as extra, it was so funny when he saw all my stash on the bed!! I walked out the room laughing and did the hoovering before he asked me what I was going to do with it all!!!!! Bless him!!!! He doesn’t understand you can never have enough of the gorgeousness, especially when you just have to have something when you see it!!!
I must admit though, when I saw how much I had, I did phone mum and said it was totally disgusting how much I have got, and then giggled!!!! Pretty impressive I have to admit, considering I haven’t been stashing it as long as mum!!!!!
Will post the piccie tomorrow, as am sure you could all do with a laugh first thing in the morning!!!
:-))))))))))))
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >NEW GOODIES!

  1. jan says:

    >Her stash is way way better than my stash, it's not fair!

  2. maggi says:

    >You can never have too much fabric and yet you always need to buy more for that special project.

  3. Net's Place says:

    >Exactly Maggi!!! How is mine better than yours mum????

  4. jan says:

    >Yours is more colourful.

Leave a Reply

