>IT’S TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>

A small ‘basket’ table runner
A Moda ‘Madeira’ Charm pack

A panel and fat quarter of plain red

I have finally got round to sorting out the giveaway!!! I am having three prizes, so just leave me a message saying which one you would like to win if you are that lucky person, and then i shall get Reb to draw the winner like last time. Good luck and thank you.

:-))))))))

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to >IT’S TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Lady Hopwood says:

    >Ohhhhh, a charm pack. Things I love = pre-cut fabric packs!However, fabric panels do it for me too, am I allowed a second preference, lol!Congrats on your 100th post NN, well done!

  2. Angela says:

    >Ooooh what a yummy charm pack NN…gorgeous! Congrats from me too on your 100th post :o)Thanks for the give-away!

  3. Anonymous says:

    >Now NN, I love a charm pack like many other people. But a chance of winning any of your prizes would be great! Well done on your 100th post.Caz

  4. >Love the work, i would love the charm pack there again just to win would be nice, congratulations on your 100th postHugs Janice

  5. Anonymous says:

    >Congrats on reaching 100!! :)Just to win would be great – all 3 prizes look lovely.Fiona.

  6. jan says:

    >Not sure if I am allowed to enter!!!! But going to anyway. I would love to win the Runner you made, it would fit my little table perfectly. Your best pal your lovely muvva hahahahaha xx Reb pick me pick me pick me

  7. Anonymous says:

    >Any one would be wonderful, as they all look super.Joan

  8. Di says:

    >Congrats on your 100th post. I'm like your Mum probably in more ways than one,but we won't go there, but I am going to enter your giveaway cos that little runner is so nice (I was busy doing Dear J blocks at the last QS!!). Di

Leave a Reply

