>CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS!!!!

>

And the winners which were drawn by Reb today for my giveaway are…………………………………………..

Lady Hopwood…… you won the charm pack!

Mum…… you won the table runner!

Caz….. you won the panel and red fabric!

Congratulations!!

Thank you to everybody else who entered, and I am really sorry I didn’t have enough charm packs!!!! :-(( :-)))
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to >CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS!!!!

  1. >man, how did I miss this giveaway…..i've been pretty ill and lazy about getting online. congrats to the winners.

  2. Pat says:

    >Thanks for stopping by my blog with a nice comment. I have signed on now as a follower of your blog.

  3. Lady Hopwood says:

    >Oh wow 🙂 I logged on just thinking I'd better go see who won, won't be me and it is!!! And I deserve it because I've had a horrible week and I have to work and to the dentist today which is more horrible than any nice girl like me deserves!

  4. maggi says:

    >Congratulations to all the winners, especially Jo who sounds as though she really needed it!

  5. Angela says:

    >You do deserve it Jo after the week you've had – and the dentist too OMG!!!!! I really do empathise with you. If I'd have won I would have sent it to you :o)Congrats to Jan & Caz too!

  6. Anonymous says:

    >Will be looking forward to the post, NN. Thank you!!CazWell done to Jan and Jo too!

  7. jan says:

    >Thank you for my lovely runner. Glad I won this I loved it when you made it.mum x

  8. Lady Hopwood says:

    >It arrived today and it is loverlee! Thank you SO much 🙂

  9. Net's Place says:

    >You are both welcome, glad they will be put to some new use!! Yep, you definitely needed to win Jo especially after visiting the dentist!!! Eugh!!:-))))))))

Leave a Reply

