>I DO SEW……… SOMETIMES!!!!!!!

>

This is what I am working on at the moment. So far I have quilted all the middle and done the first border, now i’m on the big vine border!! That should keep me busy for a few evenings and out of the biscuit tin as I am hand quilting it!!!
I actually love the back at the moment!!!
Thought it was about time I showed you some sewing instead of all the fabric I keep buying!!! Hahahahahaha!!!
:-)))))))
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to >I DO SEW……… SOMETIMES!!!!!!!

  1. Pat says:

    >This is very pretty!

  2. Anonymous says:

    >That's lovely, NN.Caz

  3. maggi says:

    >That is so lovely.

  4. >I reconise this yours is looking really nice it a nice pattern to doHugs Janice

  5. Anonymous says:

    >Very Pretty NN, love the colours.joanx

  6. Net's Place says:

    >Thank you ladies for your comments, still working on it!!!! It's a long way round by hand!!!x

  7. >Love it NN. How long did you take to do the applique vines? M xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

