>NEW HOMES NEEDED!!!!!

>

Browns
Half square triangles

Greens

Blues, animal pieces

Christmas pieces

Hi,

I found these fabric bits the other day when I was looking for something else, and have decided that I no longer require them so I am going to have a quick giveaway!!!

I shall hopefully pop back on friday evening to find out if anybody would like them and be able to send them off to their new homes!!!!

Hope they can be of use to you!!

:-)))

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to >NEW HOMES NEEDED!!!!!

  1. Pat says:

    >Heck…I always offer leftovers to my little quilting group, so I'd love to GET someone else's leftovers for a change!!! Count me in….

  2. lesthook says:

    >Leftovers are fun!

  3. Greg says:

    >I'd be more than happy to take any of those off your hands! I really like the browns.

  4. Anonymous says:

    >Heck , NN, you know me and leftovers, just love them.joanx

  5. Anonymous says:

    >Hi NN, I wouldn't mind some leftovers. No preference! I'm not fussy.Caz x

  6. Anonymous says:

    >Hi NNCount me in. I wouldn't mind any of your leftovers.Margaret S

  7. Pat B says:

    >Hi NNI would be happy to have any of these, I need more fabric don't I?haha. Atleast these leftovers won't make me any fatter!

Leave a Reply

