>A TREAT!!

>

Aren’t I lucky!?! I received these from my friend M today, have never seen these fabrics before and will have to think of something to make with them now!! No rush though, as I don’t seem to be getting much sewing done lately.
Last night Reb and I had to go to her new school and order her uniform ready for september, let’s just hope she doesn’t grow much over the big holiday!!!
Monday I went over to MK again to buy birthday pressies, yesterday I went to town and did my shopping and seemed to waste half of the day waiting for the stupid bus! Today, I was supposed to see my friend’s new flat but I just got a text at 12.30 saying his phone had died, i’ll give him phone has just died I can tell you!! So am now making a total mess of my lounge with piles of washing everywhere!!!
Wish it was bedtime!!
:-))))))))))
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >A TREAT!!

  1. Pat says:

    >It looks like there are words on that fabric, but I can't make any of it out. Sorry your plans have been a bit topsy turvy lately.

  2. maggi says:

    >Hope you manage to get some sewing done soon. I like the look of that fabric.

  3. Net's Place says:

    >Hi Pat, Thanks, there are words on it but the piccie didn't turn out very good, so will have to take another one and try again!! Whenever I make plans something always happens to scupper them!!!Hi Maggi, Thanks,I hope I get some sewing done soon too, I have so much fabric and my machine is gathering dust!!! I suppose my next project should be a sewing machine throw!!!!! :-))

Leave a Reply

