>WHICH TO CHOOSE??????????

>


I have been playing with a charm pack which was a christmas present last year, it is Moda ‘Charisma’. I added the brown fabric as I wanted it to make the colours stand out, think it has worked! The only trouble is which pattern to choose from???? Which would you choose??
I have made it into a top already, you just have to guess which one I chose!!!! Small prize to the first person who guesses right! :-))))))
Have got my backing fabric all sorted for it, plenty of wadding, just don’t know when I shall get round to quilting it as it is now half-term and we have got plans!! Luckily it is only a week off so maybe………….
Some news about my on-going project, it’s still on-going!!! I managed to put the binding on yesterday, so just needs stitching down and then it will finally make it onto the wall!! Hurrah!!
I made two blocks today, one is for Jytte, (a lady on the PP forum who we are doing a friendship swap with), she wanted Tulips, appliqued, red and orange, not pieced. And the other one is for mum’s sewing group tomorrow, the theme was red and cream stars, 12″ block. Will put the pics up tomorrow when I know they have reached their destination!! Let’s just say I wanted them, both to stay at home, but not to worry, I can always make myself another one or two!!!!!!!!
Am off to make myself a cuppa then off to bed as work in the morning.
Happy sewing and bank holiday weekend everybody!!
:-))))))))))))))

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to >WHICH TO CHOOSE??????????

  1. >I like the last one….looks like big diamonds.

  2. Pat B says:

    >I would have chosen number 3, I can see the stars in it and I love stars!

  3. Anonymous says:

    >Hi NN, I would have gone for number 2! I think the colours are evenly distributed!!Caz

  4. Anonymous says:

    >I like the streak of lightening best,that is Number 1.Although Number 2 looks great too!Margaret S

  5. maggi says:

    >My favourites are numbers 2 and 3.

  6. Anonymous says:

    >I'd have gone for the pinwheels in no 2! They all look great though! :)Fiona.

  7. Net's Place says:

    >Thank you all for playing the game!!! Cannot believe you guessed which one so easily!!! Am going to have to change my style to confuse you all!!! Hahahahaha!!

Leave a Reply

