>YAY IT’S FINISHED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>HURRAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have finally finished my project today, I came home from work, put the washing on and decided that I was going to get it done and I did!!! I’ve even hung it straight away! Was getting bit bored of looking at trees for years and years!!

Am really pleased with how it has turned out and I love the back, (will take a piccie of that during the day), big thanks go to Mum for finding the pattern, love it.xxxx

Will have to decide now what I am going to work on next!

:-)))))))))))
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >YAY IT’S FINISHED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. jan says:

    >They all turned out well, I was really pleased they all finished them too. Anyone wanting to see more of these in different colourways have to go to my Blog. Well done Annette, lol mum x

  2. Pat says:

    >VERY nice!!! You did a great job.

  3. cookie says:

    >this turned out great. Wtg NN.

  4. Anonymous says:

    >That's lovely, NN.Caz

  5. Cath says:

    >Lovely piece NN. The colours are gorgeous too.

Leave a Reply

