>LOVE THE COLOUR!!!!!

>

Cool!!
White this side!

Loving it!!

My knife collection!

These do not belong in the kitchen!!
Hehehehe!!
Am behind again with everything!! I have so much to do I just don’t know what to do first!!! I need a holiday!!
I have been painting my kitchen, it isn’t big but it has annoyed me in the fact that it has taken me so long and I still haven’t finished it!!! Grrrrrr!! Only the door to do, I will paint it one day just not too sure when!! Have had a non stop week, lots of school things happening, work and making a mess in general which = trying to tidy!!!
I bought some lovely fabrics on saturday at mum’s group, I finish work earlier on saturday’s now so I whizzed on my bike to the group and treated myself!! Why?? Who knows, as i’ve no time at the moment to use any of them!!!!
I have my hallway to paint, my bedroom to paint, lots of overtime to do, make 2 bags, ironing, washing, finish a project! start a new project! de-weed the back walkway of the flats, cos no one else in this block will do it! Grrrrrrrrr! School shows to be watched, and I really do not know what else!! Think that will be enough for the moment!
So, after all of that waffle, who likes my kitchen???
:-)))))))))))))))

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >LOVE THE COLOUR!!!!!

  1. jan says:

    >WOW it looks brilliant, it wouldn't work in our kitchen though cos it too small…….I think!!!! I wonder though……hmmmmmmmmlove it. mum xx You made a good job of it.

  2. >i love your kitchen, how adorable….love the fabrics as well………

  3. Anonymous says:

    >I like it! :)Fiona.

  4. Cath says:

    >Fabulous colour, and well done for doing it yourself!

  5. Net's Place says:

    >Yay!! Thanks ladies!! xx

Leave a Reply

