>DAY OFF!!

>

I was looking for something the other day and found these two cushions which I had made quite a few years ago!! Never been used, was just having a go at the pattern!! It’s called Drunkard’s Path but I wonder if you can guess what I called it!!! Hahahahaha!!!

I am at home at the mo, day off, so much to do and I have my music on V. loud boogieing on my puta chair, it’s a good job it’s got wheels else I would have fell off!! A pile of ironing is calling my name, the washing machine is dancing round the kitchen, the hoover needs to bond with the carpet, I need to go food shopping and I just can’t be bothered to do any of it!!! Hahahahaha!! Oh the joys of being on your own!!!

:-))))))))

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >DAY OFF!!

  1. >love those cushions, and whatever that is in the background….looks like some stitching of some sorts

  2. Anonymous says:

    >Was Reb on her chair boogieing along with you, then, NN???Caz x

  3. Net's Place says:

    >Hi Tonya, That's my duvet cover in the background!! Hahahahaha!!Hi Caz, Hahaha!! No, she was at school!!! I'm not allowed it as loud as I did if Reb was at home!!! Plus she's not allowed to swing on MY chair!!!!! That's my little bit of fun!!!

Leave a Reply

