>MY CHRISTMAS PRESSIES!!!!!!!!

>

OOOOOOOOO!!!
OOOOOOOOO!!

OOOOOOOOOOO!!

Helloooooooooooo!!
As you can see I got lots of lovely goodies for christmas this year!!
Plenty of wine and chocolate which is always needed in this house.
Two quilt books to read, dribble and say I shall make that!!!!
River Cottage book to cruise through when having a hungry day!!
Michael Buble book to take to bed as that’s the only way I shall get him in mine!!! Hahahahaha!!
Funky socks to stop traffic!!!
Cd’s to croon along to just to make the neighbours downstairs go out!!!
DVD to watch of a mad loony!! Should feel right at home watching that then!!
Posh bag to go shopping with, just an excuse to buy something to pad it out!! Hahahahaha!!
Sparkly threads to have fun with!
Moon threads to sew up a storm!
Gorgeous green and blue spotty fabric which is just dying to get used in something spectacular!!
Next giftcard to be used abusively, hahahaha!!!!
Michael Buble calendar to be gazed and stroked every day! Phwoarrrrrrrrrr!!
Homemade calendar of this year’s Festival of Quilts to be hung up next to my machine to make me sew and give me inspiration!!! The hawaiian picture was my fave quilt that day, and lovely sister has put that for my birthday month!!! (Really wanted to take the quilt home with me, as Maggi and Angela already know!!!!! Hee hee!!!)
Homemade mint chocolate discs to make them last as long as possible, it’s gonna be hard!!!!
Gorgeous red Dr Marten boots, which unfortunately have to go back as my stupid fat left foot won’t fit it properly, so they will be replaced with a different style next year!!
So!! How cool was that? I am one lucky NN and I want to say thank you to everybody who bought me all the lovely gifts, they are fab and I love them all!xxxxxx
:-)))))

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >MY CHRISTMAS PRESSIES!!!!!!!!

  1. Rosa-Munda says:

    >Great pressies there! Happy new year and I hope 2011 is a good one for you and Rebecca. Ros x

  2. maggi says:

    >Great presents Annette, you deserve them. I did check that the Hawaiian quilt was still there after you had left!! Have great 2011. Maggi x

  3. Anonymous says:

    >Those boots look fab, NN! Pity they have to go back. 😦 Caz x

  4. cookie says:

    >great presants Annette. Let me know how the book (Buble) is. Looks very good. you and Reb take careHappy New Year!! and thank you so much for my Card.Kerstin

  5. Net's Place says:

    >Hi Ros, Maggi, Caz and Kerstin.Thank you for all your messages and we wish you a Happy and Healthy 2011!! With plenty of sewing involved!!! Love Net & Reb.xxHahahaha! Good one Maggi!!!!

Leave a Reply

