>2011……. ARE YOU READY FOR US!!!!!

>

I had so much fun playing with my threads and hoping that it would turn out as I had dreamed it to be, and yes I can safely say my idea has worked!!!
Slight panic when I was at the exclamation point as I ran out of normal thread so had to do the year in the posh ones!!!!
Hahahahaha!!!
Happy New Year to everyone that I know and to all the people who look at my blog.
Thank you!
Love
Annette & Rebecca
xxx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to >2011……. ARE YOU READY FOR US!!!!!

  1. jan says:

    >WOW that is brilliant, well done, I would never have thought of that and I got tons o thread. xxxx

  2. Net's Place says:

    >Yep, I was thinking maybe I'd have to run up to your's for a few reels!!! Hahahahaha!!!!xxx

  3. Tonya says:

    >that's pretty, I could have made one as well, then again we're not in 2011 yet…..only 9pm here

  4. maggi says:

    >Great idea. Wishing you and Rebecca a fabulous 2011.

  5. Cath says:

    >WOW! If that was an installation at a gallery, you could be selling it for thousands!! Very creative Annette, and here's wishing both you and Rebecca a very happy, healthy, prosperous and creative 2011. xx

  6. Net's Place says:

    >Thank you ladies. Happy 2011 to you too!xx

Leave a Reply

