>THAT’S WHAT WAS IN THE BOX!!!!!!

> Hello!

Well, finally, here are the squishes that were in the box!!! A lovely collection of bargain fabrics which I did share with mum and even Reb had some too!

Not too sure when I shall be using them but at least they can bond with the other fabrics in the cupboard for now.

Have had some puta problems this week, am back online again but may disappear at any point, so catch me while you can!!!

Of course whilst it has been faffing around I have managed to crack on big time with some sewing, and have got a complete top done from scratch, so really happy with that progress, am just about to iron the backing fabric and start to pin it up ready for quilting next week! Think I may just have a large glass of wine later as a reward! 🙂

Have a lovely weekend, and will catch you all soon.
Annette.x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >THAT’S WHAT WAS IN THE BOX!!!!!!

  1. Tonya says:

    >I like those kind of packages…….nice

  2. cookie says:

    >that is great stuff you had in the package. Put them on the shelf and hope they will breed. I swear my Ufos do breed on the shelf. Where is the picture from you Quilt top?? Im not nosey, I just would like to see. hugs Kerstin

  3. maggi says:

    >Enjoy the wine, it sounds like you deserve it. never mind the fabrics trying to bond – hope that they breed!!

  4. jan says:

    >And she gave half of them to me….

Leave a Reply

