>BROWN PACKAGE!

>

Mmmmm! I wonder what is in here??
Nice bit of red tape!!

OOOOOOOOOOooooo!!
Goodies!

Can’t wait to see it!!

Gorgeous!!

WOW!!!
How lucky am I!

This lovely bundle of goodies came from Kerstin in Germany. I am so pleased with the mug rug, it is such lovely colours and I feel very spoilt with all the extra items that were in the package. Thank you so much Kerstin, they are gorgeous.

:-))))))
I am making my mug rug for Maggi and I hope to get it done this week!!! Sorry for the delay!! Am looking forward to playing with some fancy stitches!
:-)))))
Happy sewing everyone!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >BROWN PACKAGE!

  1. cookie says:

    >Hi Annette, Im happy it made it and that you like it. Enjoy the goodies. But due share with Reb. Kerstin

  2. Anonymous says:

    >Gorgeous! Fiona.Wish I'd thought of the water repellant – will try it on my table runner that seems to be forever in the wash! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

