>AM REALLY HAPPY!!!!!!!!!

>EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!! I had a phone call earlier today just before the hairdresser turned up!!! I bounced round the room, got Reb to scream for me because I can’t scream!!! Did a major happy dance and had a huge smile on my face and it wasn’t because I had broken wind either!!!! Hahahahaha!!! I wonder why this is?????? :-))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to >AM REALLY HAPPY!!!!!!!!!

  1. Anonymous says:

    >You got a new job in a fabric shop?????!!!Caz xx

  2. Anonymous says:

    >It's been almost a whole day and you haven't told us yet! Next door's moving out? You won the lottery? I'll be offline for most of the weekend and wondering…Fiona x

  3. maggi21 says:

    >Lottery, new job?? Come on don't keep us in suspense

  4. Anonymous says:

    >A new sofa has arrived,A new beau joanx

  5. Net's Place says:

    >Hahahahaha!!! All your comments have made me laugh!!! Caz – Unfortunately not, it would be nice though!!Fiona – I wish for both of those things to happen, but not happening to me at the mo!!Maggi – No lottery and no new job either, Hehehehe!!Joan – The beau, definitely not!!! Hahahaha!! Sofa yes!! :-)))))

  6. jan says:

    >Plus lots of screaming down the phone!!!!!

Leave a Reply

