>IT’S HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>

Waiting…..

Big empty gap!!

A lovely chocolate slab!!

Perfect!!

She isn’t standing up!!! Kneeling down!! Hahahaha!

This is why I got excited the other day!!!

My gorgeous new sofa has finally been delivered. :-)))

I got a phone call this morning at 9am saying they would be half an hour,YAY!!! So there I was jumping round the room again, looking out the window waiting patiently!! Saw the van coming and squealed! When it parked outside then I started to get worried as the van alone was huge, I suddenly thought OMG how big is the bloomin sofa???? Delivery man climbed the stairs, came in to see where it was going, his face was a picture when he realised how little room there was to get it in, Hahahaha!!!! Not to worry though as he went back to the huge truck, spoke to the other guy, they then moved this large cling filmed blob to the front and started to open it up, out came the drills!!! Hahahahaha!! They had to take it apart for me, 4 pieces later and I had a puzzle in the lounge!! Didn’t take long to put back together, and WOW!! I have a wicked looking sofa!! Both delivery men were so nice and helpful that they showed me how to put it together incase I ever moved as there is no way that the chocolate slab will get through my doorways!!!

I am one happy camper and loving the fact that it is all mine, bought and paid for completely by me!!!

:-)))))))))))))))))
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to >IT’S HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. jan says:

    >oooo it looks lovely. Well done on saving all that money and getting it. Proud of you. Probably wont be able to sit on it unless you get a crane to get me out of it. hahahahahaha

  2. jan says:

    >Pop says it's really lovely too.

  3. Pat says:

    >Very nice sofa!!! I hope you enjoy it for many years to come.

  4. cookie says:

    >Congratulations to one good looking sofa. I lookes realy comfy. Kerstin

  5. Anonymous says:

    >Looks lovely , love it , well done you joanx

  6. maggi21 says:

    >Fantastic, and big enough for you both. How nice to have helpful delivery men for a change.

Leave a Reply

