>BUNDLE!!

>

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!! Nice new flannel fabrics for a sofa quilt, then I can snuggle under whilst watching tv!!!

Been busy enjoying time off work, have been sewing and have finished my red/white/blue quilt, just need to do label and take a piccie!!
Today I have been clearing the back way to my flat of undergrowth and trying to locate my shed so I can start using my bike for work again!!! Looking forward to free wheeling down hills without the use of brakes!!! Love it!! :-))
Not much else to say at the moment, as far too busy doing nothing! Hahahaha!! So I must organise myself a bit better and crack on with some projects as there are a few outstanding and some waiting in the wings!!!
Hopefully there will be more piccies next time!! Until then, happy sewing and enjoy this lovely weather!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >BUNDLE!!

  1. Anonymous says:

    >It's alright free-wheeling down the hills,,, but what about getting back up them?? PUFF-PUFF-PUFF.Caz xxx

  2. maggi21 says:

    >Lovely flannels. Hope you find your bike, sounds good to go freewheeling.

Leave a Reply

