Just a little bit busy!!!

I have been really busy with lots of different things recently and a few of them have not involved any sewing to speak of!!!! Oh no!!

I had to spend two days clearing the backway of where I live as I was getting fed up of picking my way through a mountain of weeds and brambles, there are four flats in the block where I live, and I am the only one who does it, yes, I am surrounded by some lazy people!

Then I helped my dad to re-felt my shed roof as it was leaking!  That was good fun being up a ladder nosing in people’s gardens!!  Hahahaha!!  Ooooh, the state of some of them I tell you! Eugh!

Have treated myself to a rather lovely purchase, will take a picture tomorrow of the item when the light is better and share it with you!!  Bet you won’t be able to guess what it is!!!  🙂

Until tomorrow then!!!

Happy sewing everyone!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just a little bit busy!!!

  1. maggi21 says:

    So glad you are over here on WordPress. Look forward o seeing all your lovely photos. Good for you clearing the garden area, even if other people are lazy. At least you take a pride in your environment.

  2. Kerstin says:

    Oh my, at first I thought you are moving. I was thinking she just got that couch in and now it needs to be going out.

    looking forward to see pictures.

Leave a Reply

