New Purchase!

Okay, so I made you wait a whole day before revealing my new purchase!!!  Aren’t I mean!!  Hahahaha!!  Here we go then!  These are the boxes it came in!!

And this is the finished item!!!

How gorgeous is that!!!  It is fab!! My feet don’t even touch the ground when I am sitting on the side! Hahahahaha!  But the best bit about it is, it has a lovely footboard which will look fab with some quilts draped over don’t you think?!!!

Tons of storage space underneath, which is just aswell as I have so much stuff so that I am able to have my sewing area look like this now!!

Brilliant stuff!!!  Nice empty work space, just need to pull my finger out and crack on with the old sewing lark!!

And with my new sofa too I am one very happy chick, loving the fact that I have bought it all myself and all paid for, happy days are definitely here at the moment! 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Purchase!

  1. Janet says:

    WOW, I would love to have a clear table like that. It only happens for about 5 minutes then it is messy again. The bed looks gorgeous and the quilt on it too!!!!!
    Getting to be a bit of a posh bird int ya???
    Well done on buying it ALL yourself.
    lol Mum xxxx

  2. Maggi says:

    Great purchase and I agree with mum, the quilt looks love;y on it, as do the quilts on the walls. My tidy space also only lasted for about 5 minutes but it is good to have a record that it was once tidy isn’t it?

  3. Fiona says:

    Oooh! Lucky girl – new bed AND storage space? Bet the clear sewing table doesn’t last though! 🙂

  4. Janet says:

    She was not happy today, was ironing and the iron went clean through one of the pillow cases of that posh set. Oops!!!!

Leave a Reply

