Gifts from Ros

How lucky am I!!

I was at work the other weekend and came home to two lovely goodies from a lady called Ros.

A gorgeous green shopping bag and

Yummy Chocolates!!  I haven’t eaten them all yet, am trying to make them last as long as possible!!  Hahahahaha!!!

Thank you so much Ros for the gifts, it was very kind of you and I have already used my bag several times so far!!!  Might even take it for a day out around Milton Keynes!!!

🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Gifts from Ros

  1. maggi21 says:

    Lovely bag and I’m sure you are enjoying the chocolates

  2. Janet says:

    The bag did go to MK

  3. Janet says:

    What happened to the chocolates, I didn’t even SEE them?

Leave a Reply

