Happy!

Am happy!! 

Hurrah I hear you say!! 

I now have a week off work and am going to enjoy it I can tell you!!  Not much planned but plans never work out right anyway so I just decide on the day!  All I know is that there is another trip to the dentist involved, and he will be doing the work he was supposed to last time.

Not much patchwork going on, but I have been doing a bit of cross stitch!!!  Rebecca has recently started it and is enjoying it, and she wanted to see the ones that I have got but haven’t finished!!!  This evening I finally finished a small teddy one, not sure what I shall do with it yet, but at least that is one of them done, let’s not talk about all the other ones that I started and the stash of them in the cupboard!!!! Hahahaha!!  One day they will get done, just not in the near future I can tell you. 🙂

I have sorted out some UFO’S and have them all with backings, just waiting for the wadding and pinning up time, here they are:

Just a little homework to keep me busy!! 🙂

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy!

  1. Janet says:

    Oops, do I recognise a few of those???? Sorry. hahahahahaha.

  2. Janet says:

    and where is the xstitch then ?

  3. maggi21 says:

    What a tease with those tops. I agree with Jan – where’s the cross stitch? You could always make your cross stitch pieces into a quilt, or perhaps Rebecca could. Enjoy your time off. See you soon at ‘you know where’!!

Leave a Reply

