Think I went Walkabout!!!

Oooops!!!!  Cannot believe I haven’t done my blog for over two months, so bad!! I do apologise to you all.

Work has been a bit annoying as my shifts have been altered and I seem to have had a lot of weekends off recently, I know I shouldn’t moan about it but I wake up every day now and have no idea if I am working or not, let alone what day it is!!!

I haven’t even started any christmas shopping either, so that should be interesting as it will soon be here!!  ARGH!!!  I did make my list today though, so it’s a start!!

Not much sewing has been going on, as have been going out with friends and giggling lots, all I have been doing is finishing a few quilts so that is something.  Just have to take some pictures of them and then you will see them all! 

It was my birthday yesterday, so lots of lovely pressies to be looked at, eaten, drunk and used!!!!  Hahahaha!!  And a nice wodge of money to spend!  Lovely!!

I have decided that as I am on holiday this week, we shall be getting the christmas decs down and bunging them up over the weekend, and then it might encourage me to get a move on and we can snuggle and watch christmas films!!!!!  It’s gonna be a good weekend!!!

Until the next time, and lots of pictures to follow, I will be back and it will be soon, I promise!!!!  🙂

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Think I went Walkabout!!!

  1. Kerstin says:

    a very happy belated Birthday.!!
    glad to see you around again. I know what you talking about working a lot. Im looking forward for a few days off.

    Kerstin

  2. liz norris says:

    Good to see you back Annette. Love to Rebecca.Liz x

  3. maggi21 says:

    Glad you had a good birthday. No criticism from me for not blogging in a while!!!

Leave a Reply

