Decorating!

Again, no sewing!!! Not that I mind too much, as there is plenty of time for that. 🙂

Reb is now on holiday for two weeks, so I get to have a few lie ins which is always good, I had last sunday off as I had to use up my holiday so being the nice friend that I am , we went round to my friend Maggie’s house, the deal was she cooked us dinner and I did the wallpapering for her!!  I have to say I have fallen in love with her wall now, just wanted to bring it home with me!!!

This is before I got my hands on it! She had lived with it like this since November last year, her sister kept saying she would do it but never turned up!

A little bit of Netty’s touch!!  Isn’t it gorgeous!!!  I want it! 🙂

Now if only I had some wall space I would definitely do the same to mine. 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Decorating!

  1. maggi21 says:

    My goodness, I think you could give up your day jobs and start another career. I would certainly employ you.

  2. Kerstin says:

    it looks great. I need to change wallpaper also. I keep pushing it ahead of me. lol

  3. Janet says:

    She is very good at it Maggi.

Leave a Reply

