Belated Birthday!!

Well hellooo out there!!!

I am finally able to be up and running again, wahoo!!

It was my birthday last week, so am finally getting round to putting some piccies up of all my lovely goodies!!

mine 280 (800x600)mine 274 (800x600)mine 271 (800x600)mine 269 (800x600)mine 268 (800x600)mine 267 (800x600)mine 266 (800x600)mine 286 (800x600)mine 275 (800x600)mine 285 (800x600)

Am so lucky!!!!  I got money from Mum and Dad, so that will go towards the laptop!! The fabric, bubbly and Mr Buble is from my sister and brother in law.  Perfume and Jewellery from Clint.  Perfume and Silver bracelet from Zana.  Pink bracelet from my friend Maggie.  Book, Turquoise bracelet, socks and money from Rebecca.   Zombie slippers from Clint, all my cards.  Short stories book from Clint’s Mum, (she wrote 3 in it) Bag from Mike, (Clint’s friend).

Loving all my presents, thank you to you all! xx

I have to laugh though, Clint bought me perfume last year for my birthday and it was called Loud, this year’s one was called BOSS Orange!!  Think we all know whose in charge in this relationship!!! Hee Hee!!!

mine 270 (800x600)

It’s taking me a little while to get used to the laptop, couldn’t work out to highlight something the other day!!  Have loaded all my pictures on it now from the other computer, just a few more things to transfer across then I can get some space in the lounge!!  Won’t be happening until january though, considering I’ve just put the tree and decorations up!

I have received some gorgeous lantern blocks so far, really looking forward to turning them into a quilt next year, just hope it turns out how I see it in my head!!!  Be a while before that happens though.  No sewing is taking place this month as can’t get to my sewing machine, so many carrier bags with pressies in the way, as nowhere else to store them, grrr!!  And I have an ATC card to make, so will have to launch stuff out the way next week whether it likes it or not!!!

mine 284 (800x600) mine 283 (800x600) mine 282 (800x600)

Am just off now to find out what I am working next week at work and over christmas, let’s hope they’ve been nice!!!

Until next time and hopefully I would have got to grips with the puta by then!! Hahahaha!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Belated Birthday!!

  1. Maggi says:

    Lovely presents, I’m sure you’ll enjoy them all. Hope your Christmas workings are good ones.

  2. Irene says:

    Gorgeous prezzies, lucky you. Have a wonderful Christmas

  3. hahaha make sure you stay the boss too orange or not!! hee hee

  4. Caz says:

    Lovely lot of birthday pressies, NN.

  5. Kerstin says:

    Hi NN, a very Happy Belated B-day.
    lovely pressies you got there

Leave a Reply

