GIVEAWAY TIME!!

So, have finally found some fabric for a giveaway!!  Please leave me a message saying which one you would like and I shall get Reb to draw out the name on Wednesday!!!

giveaway 004 (800x600) giveaway 006 (800x600) giveaway 005 (800x600)

Good luck and thanks for entering…….

🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to GIVEAWAY TIME!!

  1. Caz says:

    Hi NN,, lovely fabrics. I really like the stripy one and the yellow swirly on green.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for the giveaway, I like the one that looks as if it all feathery

    Happy new year to you all,
    Joanx

  3. auntiethesis says:

    Thank you for the chance, I love #3 the swirls on green.

  4. liz norris says:

    Happy New Year to you all too N.N. Clint and Reb’s!
    love competitions and would love to win any but the feathery one is the nicest I think! Love to your mum too! from Liz x

  5. Ohh I like the one in the middle, how come I have never seen that one before, I need to come and check out your cupboard!!!!! Hi Liz. I am having a give away too. started today more tomorrow. Need space……as ever..

Leave a Reply

