Winners!!!

Well, we have some winners thanks to Rebecca for pulling the names out!!!  And thank you to all for entering, sorry you couldn’t all win 😦  maybe next time!

giveaways 002

Let me know your addresses then I can get them in the post for you all, will have to be on monday though as I am at work for the next three days and won’t have time to get to the post office.

Had a good day today, did some washing,  made a mess, got rid of some furniture, sang to songs and did some sewing!!!  Oh and smashed a money box, deliberately!!!  Hahahaha!!!  It felt so good!!! 🙂

giveaways 003

Have a good weekend peeps!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Winners!!!

  1. auntiethesis says:

    Oh, that’s me! I can’t seem to find your email on your site to email you, but I’m in the States and it may be cost prohibitive to send it to me…and I totally understand if it is. Let me know, my email is shel704 at aol dot com.

  2. Caz says:

    Yippee,,,thanks to Rebecca for pulling me out!! I have e-mailed you my address NN!

  3. Anonymous says:

    Woohoo thank you Rebecca ,i am really pleased, I think. You have my address,

    Joanx

  4. Anonymous says:

    Ooooh thank you , I think you have my address, hope you are all keeping well.

    Joanx

Leave a Reply

