A.W.O.L.

Cannot believe I haven’t done my blog for such a long time, so much has happened that I can’t remember it all!

The most important part is that I passed my driving theory test last month, woohoo!! I have my practical booked already, so fingers crossed for that one please!!!

I have been lucky enough to go to two concerts this year, the first was Paul Weller at Delapre Abbey with my sister, Suzanne.  We took a picnic, had some ciders and sang along, went a bit mental when he played Town called Malice!!  LOL!!!  I had more bounce than Tigger!!

IMAG0392 IMAG0394 IMAG0397

The next one I went to was Madness at Northants County Cricket Ground!!  I bought Clint the tickets for his birthday! And the hats and glasses!!  It was a brilliant night, plenty more cider and mad dancing!!! Hot dog was fab too!! Played all the oldies and a few new ones, Mum heard it at her house, Dad and Reb heard it at mine and Suzanne heard it at hers!!  Hahaha!!

IMAG0455IMAG0461IMAG0468IMAG0473

I took Reb to see her One Direction film, she loved posing with the cutouts, although I showed her how to do it properly!!

IMAG0436 IMAG0438 Hee hee!!

Am off work at the moment with a throat and chest infection, so will have plenty of time to catch up with other pictures, so I shall leave it here for now.  Enjoy your week!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A.W.O.L.

  1. Maggi says:

    Glad you had such a good time before you became ill. Hope that you get over whatever it is quickly and that it doesn’t stop you taking you test.

    What a wicked mum you are 🙂

  2. Great pictures Annette, and Rebecca cos she obviously took some too. Clever girl.
    Hope you get better soon, it’s been too long now. mum xxxx

Leave a Reply

