We went to Cornwall

We went to Cornwall last year for a change and I am so glad we did.  The place is absolutely amazing.  I never realised just how blue the sea was down there, it has definitely got the WOW factor.

We stayed in a place called Cambourne which was ideally situated as the nearest beach was about 10 minutes away, and let’s face it, every beach is beautiful!!

I am definitely going to go again, my aim is to start at the top and work my way down the coast!!! My first port of call will be Port Isaac which is where the programme Doc Martin is filmed.

But for now I shall let you enjoy my pictures, these are only a few I took!!!  Couldn’t stop clicking!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to We went to Cornwall

  1. Janet says:

    Gorgeous photos Annette, not surprised you want to go again, stunning

Leave a comment